Friday favourites

Favourite Paradise

If your dream holiday includes nature, peace and quiet tree house in Buckhead  in Atlanta could be the perfect place for you. For £240 per night you can rent beautiful treehouse for two that offers everything you need for a perfect holiday.

It consist of two small houses( living room and bedroom) which are connected by bridge and there is large terrace made of solid wood from where you can have wonderful view of 150-year old forest

atlanta-treehouse-1

atlanta-treehouse-2

Favourite Art

When it comes to decorating I can’t control myself and I’ve spend a lot of time trying to find perfect pictures for my wall…something simple but something fashionable,something that will describe me..So I’ve found amazing site MADE BY GIRL. Behind this site is  Jen Ramos,graphic designer from New York and her pictures are oh so lovely! And not just pictures.She’s making phone cases,t shirts,frames,journals…

made-by-girl-art

Favourite Macaroons

I discovered this place year ago,as soon as I came to London when I was trying to find the best macaroons. Paul is a chain of bakeries  so you can find it everywhere. Macaroons are just perfect,the best I ever tried and I tried lots of them. But it’s not just macaroons that amuses me there-it’s everything.From bread,pastry,cakes and…And Paul’s hot chocolate that can give you a heart attack. Forget all the other hot chocolate that they are selling you in London! This one is the real deal-thick and rich,real melted chocolate.

5255442928_e40b5f9fa8_z DSC_0009

Favourite Outfit

This winter I’m really in love with fluffy coats  but I only could find white,cream or black ones.This grey one is very refreshing and I must say,my favourite. You can pair grey with absolutely everything.This is the perfect choice if you think that white one will get dirty pretty fast or that black one is boring…

16354264806_eb7d67561d_b

Favourite Hair

Blogger Barefoot Blonde has the best hair tutorials. Her braids are just perfect,and her hair amazing. This is definitely something worth of trying

10888390_630511963744029_6217867655052450864_n

Leave a Reply

