Friday favourites

Happy Friday the 13th everyone! Today was really lazy day for me,better not to risk going out on this day,right ? 😉 Rain and wind are not helping either…Perks of living in London. So here are my favourite things for this week

Favourite Gifts

Tomorrow is Valentines Day like you all know and I was trying to find unusual and personal gift for my boyfriend. It so easy to find a gift for a girl but when it comes to guys…What to buy to someone that has everything? So I discovered great site Not on the high street.It’s full of personalised ,funny and unexpected gift and cards.There is something for everyone and every pocket but I’ll focus on my favourite boyfriends gifts.

You can find them all on  http://www.notonthehighstreet.com

original_beard-grooming-kit original_love-tokens original_personalised-train-ticket-print original_personalised-my-favourite-song-framed-print

Favourite Brunch Place

Even though I was walking past this shop every week since I’ve moved in London(because it’s just in the middle of Leicester Square) last week was the first time I actually went inside. And it wasn’t the one on Leicester Square but the newest one in Soho. And I was amazed. Everything is so cute and quirky with some double siting swings.Everything is so girly inside and my friend and I were enjoying the atmosphere.Food is inspired by our mothers and grandmother’s cooking and menu is changing every month. They have cakes,breakfast,brunch and dinner and take away food too…I had blueberry pancakes and they were delicious

IMG_4047 IMG_4023 20140731-203414-74054759 IMG_4024$_86

20131129_145353

Favourite Art

This week I’ve visited fashion photography exhibition at Somerset House Guy Bourdin: Image maker.Guy Bourdin is French photographer who started like a painter and  exhibition is dominated by Bourdin’s work for Vogue Paris in 70s and his advertising campaigns for shoe designer Charles Jourdan. You can visit it until 15th March and tickets are £9

IMG_4007 IMG_4013 16285298416_bd94a00365_k

Favourite Runaway

New York Fashion week started yesterday and was browsing through pictures of runaway shows and my absolutely  favourite one is BCBG Max Azria. It was something different,something that usually can’t see in his collections .I really liked coats,details on clothes and boots

BCBG-Max-Azria-Couture-FW15-New-York-DEIMANTE-2 bcbg-rtw-fw15-runway-03 bcbg-rtw-fw15-runway-12bcbg-rtw-fw15-runway-13 bcbg-rtw-fw15-runway-23 bcbg-rtw-fw15-runway-24

Favourite Outfit

Hardly anyone can layer winter clothes so good as Olivia Palermo.Her style is impeccable.She visited the New York premier of Kingsman: Secret Service for which she wore simple black turtleneck and black mini skirt with dark blue coat and over the knee leather boots.Everything looks so simply but so nice

olivia-1-boots

Leave a Reply

