Friday Favourites

Favourite chocolate

Last Saturday night,raining,cold,10pm,me and my boyfriend were trying to find cake shop in London 🙂 And then we found the happiest place in the city! SAID .

It’s Rome chocolate shop on Broadwick Street in the heart of Soho. First thing I notice are big jars of chocolate all around us, decorations on the walls are shiny metal chocolate moulds,and two comfy chairs just next to the fireplace! We ordered Tiramisu and Cheesecake but they kept bringing us pieces of chocolate from all around the world to try like himalayan,cuban…They are selling chocolates,chocolate spreads,thick creamy hot chocolate but also strawberries are available for dipping into chocolate sauce and freshly baked cakes, biscuits and pastries …

It’s truly amazing shop 🙂

IMG_4193 11026688_10153031245818971_1898633837_n img_3414 IMG_4191

Favourite Runaway

This time I couldn’t choose one designer simply because there are too many so I decided to choose one outfit  of each of my favourite designers.I already wrote  about PFW and I can say that I enjoyed watching almost every show,so many amazing designers and outfits and accessories…

00160h_426x639 hm28_426x639

Elie Saab                                            H&M

00010h_426x639h MARC0103_426x639_1

Isabel Marant                                           Chloe 

 Favourite Buy

Last week I bought few things that I haven’t really planned to buy,sooo as usual 🙂 I’m really into boho this spring so I bought suede boots and  airy weave blouse with crochet details and smocking

1624119_10153061105508971_1343073481_n

Skirt Stradivarius  Top H&M Earrings TopShop Necklace H&M Boots Superdry

Favourite Outfit

In my opinion  the best dressed in last week was Olivia Palermo.She just ruled Paris Fashion Week.Every combination was great. But one more outfit stand out.It’s Chiara again and her Valentino dress for Valentino show in Paris.

00080h_426x639

10417621_814002788652982_6848694101005525355_n

Favourite Hair

Since I’ve moved to London I have major problems with my hair. Maybe it’s crazy wind that blows all the time,maybe water but my hair is tangled all the time.I have a lots of fine hair and it’s very hard to do any hair style,wavy hair was just a dream.Messy,knotty hair was only possibility. So after a long time,lots of hair products and found the right thing. TRESemmė and Tony&Guy. TRESemme has really good range of great products for every hair but I found the ones that will untangle my hair    Renewal Hair and Scalp Shampoo.There are also Deep Conditioning Masque and Tonic. And finally I’ve found the hair straightener which can help me to make wavy hair too and waves stay-TRESemmė Keratin Smooth Hair straightener.

For more volume for my heavy hair I’m using Tony & Guy 3D Volumiser and for beach inspired look Tony & Guy Casual Sea Salt Texturising Spray 

hair

Leave a Reply

