Friday favourites

Favourite Indian Food

Dishoom-Bombay-style Cafe

Just to warn you,if you decide to have a dinner here on Saturday evening prepare  to queue about an hour or so but when you finally get in you’ll think that you are in India. Interior faithfully presents real Indian restaurants and food is delicious. Actually this was the first time  I’ve tried Indian food…(I know shame on me) so I was impressed how delicious it is,all those spices and flavours…yummy.I will be back here for sure

DIshoom_Hero dishoom Favourite Trend

Stripes

The fact is I love stripes! Not just now-always.Navy and white are my favourite.So I’m so happy that stripes are in every high-street store this season. Navy and white shirts are good with everything but my favourite way to wear it is with jeans and touch of red like shoes,nails and lips 🙂 1955d48b51b0bcdc2539cc32df08c470 05a60409ed4fac7badccf19890ca7776 9312777c8050837aa1152e3aa2f6209a

Favourite Look

Boho Chic inspiration by Song of Style. My favourite trend and one of my favourite bloggers Aimee Song 🙂

aimee_song_chloe_sunglasses_fringe_jacket_suede_skirt

Favourite Bag Chloe Drew Since I saw this bag I became obsessed. I think I need one in every colour and size 😀

10706632_375403239274368_467063648_n Favourite Beauty

Kate Moss Rimmel Lipstick

I absolutely love these lipsticks and for the price they are amazing. Kate’s collaboration with Rimmel London started in 2001. In 2011 Kate created and launched Kate Moss for Rimmel lipstick range.Since then there were 3 collection Lasting Finish Matte,Lasting Finish and Kate Spring Lipstick Collection.   I bought 110 Vibrant Coral from Matte range and No 20 from Spring Collection

IMG_4333

Leave a Reply

