Little Denim Dress

IMG_4744 (1) IMG_4746 (1)

Denim dress is big hit this season and I wasn’t sure is this for me or not until I saw Alexa Chung for AG Jeans collection and Pixie Denim Shirt Dress(sold out)After that I was trying to find perfect denim dress similar to that one but wallet friendly. And I tried so many from cheap to expensive ones but when I saw this Miss Selfridge dress I knew that’s it. It’s the closest I could get to Pixie

Dress –Miss Selfridge ; Boots- H&M; Jacket- Zara(similar here) Belt- H&M

One thought on “Little Denim Dress

Leave a Reply

