Friday Favourites

Favourite Pancakes

My Old Dutch

My Old Dutch offers a seriously impressive selection of pancakes. I’m more into sweet ones like strawberries, blueberries, cream,maple syrup,chocolate ,Nutella but it was I lunch  time so I opted for savoury one My old Dutch with bacon,chicken ,ham,sweetcorn,cheese,sweet pepper. Yes,you can get pancake with all those ingredients and even more 🙂 Pancake are huge and delicious but if you are not into pancakes they are serving breakfast, waffles,salads and ice cream

My Old Dutch is in Holborn, Kensington and Chelsea and on Monday pancakes are £5, there’s no excuse not to go

my-old-dutch-holborn

071222_my_old_dutch

Favourite Look

Kate Bosworth 

Queen of this weeks outfits is definitely Blake like I was already writing here.

Promotion of The Age of Adeline is still on so we will have opportunity to enjoy in her impeccable taste.

So basically second best in my opinion was Kate Bosworth. She nailed the  70s trend. Until now I was little bit sceptical about dungaree trend but now I’m thinking about trying it

kate-bosworth_2

Favourite Buy

Denim dress

I was already writing about this here but I have to say that this dress is my favourite piece of clothes at the moment 🙂

IMG_4744 (1)

Favourite Hair

Beach Look

This is the most popular thing now,and it’s easy to make. You just need sea salt foam and curling iron. Or wash your hair night before,separate it in two section and twist each section tightly . That’s how I’m doing it anyway 🙂

1111155010191041947835502142272052n_840_472

Favourite Beauty

Benefit Do The Hoola Kit

It’s basically surviving kit for summer 2015. And it looks so cute.

It includes a Hoola bronzing powder and brush, a Hoola lipbalm, a mini They’re Real mascara, the amazing Dew The Hoola liquid bronzer  and Bene Balm

Buy here

208648.002

Leave a Reply

