Friday Favourites

Favourite Frozen Yogurt The Farmery I can’t say I was a big fan of frozen yogurt but then I discovered Snog. And last week I discovered The Farmery,small place on Richmond high street with amazing things inside. So it’s British frozen yogurt place with bunch of toppings from you can choose but also they have waffles and crepes with some crazy feeling if you want to gain weight,like Nutella,chocolate chip and marshmallows all in one crepe :O I’m sure I will visit this place more often ūüôā

1948080_468645776581218_1432710616_n 558267_409647999147663_1756840687_n

11065958_652448461534281_6014194717305143214_n

Favourite look

Rosie Huntington Whiteley 

Last week was all about Rosie.She looked amazing on Mad Max: Road Fury premier in Rodent dress and then she looked great in her casual clothes too,usual week for Rosie

rosie2 MTMwMDMyNzkxODYwNjA0ODk4

Favourite Shoes

You’ve probably noticed these shoes ,they are literally everywhere and they are¬†incredibly popular among¬†the celebrity style.¬†Stuart Weitzman’s Showgirl sandals are must have for this summer. I love the colourful ones

yyy

main.original.585x0ccSHOWGIRL_ULTGOO_12

Favourite Buy

Let’s talk about stripes again as you probably haven’t heard enough yet ; )

Or not. Everyone knows about my obsession so this one is just my new favourite and I was already writing about it here and you can get it in Zara on sale

IMG_4973 (1)

 Favourite Beauty

Lush

Because I’m pretty much new in London and I didn’t have a chance to visit Lush this was my first time in that store and I was swept of my feet. They opened a new store on Oxford Street between Oxford Circus and Tottenham Court Road and it’s not just bubble bars and bath bombs ,now they have 200 different exclusive products like candles, face masks, exclusive fragrances and even makeup. There are three floors . Ground floor is for shampoos, styling creams, face masks, showders, make up, gourmet soaps, shower gels, scrubs and tooth powders. First floor is for bath bombs, bubbles, oils and Fun.And finally Calm Down area where you can find ¬†spa, perfume and massage section. Here you can sample ¬†fragrances and beautiful candles scented with your favourite perfumes .

lush-opening-pic-6

P4230558

Leave a Reply

