Friday Favourites

Favourite Restaurant

Bill’s

I’ve been at Bill’s lots of times and I keep coming back mostly because relaxed,feeling-like-home vibe. Bill’s is a UK-wide restaurant and grocery chain.The decor is  colourful and fun with mis-matched chairs and handwritten blackboards all around the place. They sell tonnes of products which are all on display meaning you’ll never get bored of looking around.You buy sauces, pickles and beers, but also fresh vegetables and more.

Bill’s motto is “from breakfast till bed time” so there is menu for every part of the day.From eggs ,burger to steak and cheesecake.They even have afternoon tea,and delicious warm scones.

There is 18 restaurants in London and if there is any chance that you still didn’t visited this cool place,go now 🙂

Bill’s Website 

Bills-diners-outside

bills1_zps6cd920ee

Favourite Buy

Calzedonia Bikini

I’m going to Barcelona in less than 2 weeks so I’m hoping that it will be warm and sunny so we can have a swim because weather in London feels like summer will never come (9th month of wearing jacket :()  Over the years I had difficult time finding right bikini because I’m skinny,no curves(if you know what I mean ;)) so it’s hard for me to feel comfortable in something that doesn’t fit. When I tried this bikini on it was love at first sight. I didn’t even ask for price 🙂

I must say this year Calzedonia bikinis are amazing

IMG_5092 (1)

Favourite Look

Kendall Jenner

Like all of you know it’s Cannes Festival going on at the moment so every day we can see some amazing dresses but in my opinion the winner is Kendell. The way she menage to pull off crop top and out shine all the other women on red carpet is absolutely amazing

474253884

profimedia-0245962555-550x790

Favourite Trend

Full Skirts

Even though mini skirts are still popular you probably noticed that this season full midi skirt is all around us. Until now I never though I could wear midi full skirt,that was cool just i Mad Men but now I’m in love.

main.original.585x0uu main.original.585x0

Favourite Beauty

Barry M Sunset Daylight Curing Nail Polish

Barry M are one of my favourite affordable nail polishes.I know I’m always writing about Barry M 🙂  As soon as they release new line of nail polish I’m first in the shop. Long time ago I had gel nails and it was nice but also expensive and you have to do it often if you want it to look nice so good people in nail polish industry invented nail polish that looks like pro salon gel. That’s the case with new Barry M collection . It’s available in seven  shades and a transparent topcoat.It bonds to the nail like a gel  but can still be removed with a regular remover. And what is the most important thing for me-it dries pretty quickly

Barry M Launch Their Own Take On Gel Nails Sunset Daylight Curing Polish 1

2 thoughts on “Friday Favourites

  1. I love this post!!! Couple of things 1) Bikini is to die for, I love it 2) You will adore Barcelona, it’s one of my favourite cities and 3) This post… I feel like I wrote it, that’s how similar your favourites are to mine! xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

