Friday Favourites

Favourite Coffee

Like a big coffee drinker I’m trying to avoid places like Starbucks because that’s not really a coffee,not to me though.

I’m more into those independent small coffee shops so when I discovered new place called Black Penny in Covent Garden I was amazed with the first sip of that coffee. It’s creamy ,delicious and not bitter at all.

And I can day for sure it’s the best coffee I ever tried.

Black Penny is inspired by the coffee houses of 17th Century England and it’s located on Great Queen Street in Covent Garden so stop by if not for coffee then definitely for delicious breakfast or lunch which you can choose from lovely display on the counter

7H0A0917-1024x695

CEfOhSfWYAAiPX8

Favourite Outfit

This is probably the best off shoulder top that I’ve ever seen.And it’s not surprising Olivia is wearing it

olivia-palermo

Favourite Accessories

As if handbags  are not enough accessories by them self now they need to have their own accessories. But that’s fine,these cute furry pom poms you’ll like to have.

I had one already last season but now they are everywhere from Fendi to Topshop and Accessorize . Opt for bright colours to give a life to dark and boring colours of winter.

de2058d8c486815a6eb4e281d1a4df44

Favourite Make Up

In this case make up remover 🙂

So I purchased the Garnier Micellar Water just to see what is all the fuss about that Micellar Water .To be honest , I’ve always been more of a makeup wipe kind of girl when it comes to removing makeup.

For those who don’t know what is Micellar water her is the clue. Micellar water takes its name from micelles, tiny  balls of cleansing molecules that float in the water. And that molecule binds with oil and dirt ,therefore removing it from your face.

I have to say Garnier have impressed me. Normally when I’m cleaning my face rubbing is necessary but with this everything comes off straight away. I would recommend to everyone

Hyacinth-Girl-Garnier-Micellar-Water-a

Favourite Movie

If you are in fashion you probably seen Dior and I,if you are thinking to go into fashion first see Dior and I,if you are into art or drama see Dior and I! This all access documentary is focusing on new Creative Director of Dior Raf Simmons . He joined Dior in Spring 2012 and had only 8 weeks to put together his first couture show which usually takes 6 months.

The best thing about “Dior and I” are the  humor and tensions through the whole movie

modmove_NakedPRGirl_Dior_and_I_Movie

Leave a Reply

